Abstract Background

The Leadership of PDS

PDS Executives 2016

From top left to bottom right: Eric Hirst, Laura Hankins, Leslie Gerald, Rudy Acree, Jr., Sheila Willis, Eugene Mayo, and Avis E. Buchanan.

PDS is governed by an eleven-member Board of Trustees and led by Director Avis E. Buchanan and Deputy Director Rudolph Acree, Jr.  Under their leadership, a team of Division Chiefs manage the day-to-day operations, programs, and services of PDS.  Here is a copy of the PDS Organizational Chart.

To learn more about the leadership of PDS, visit:

Board of Trustees
Executive Office
Directory of Division Chiefs